All prices › Document Management · Internal Knowledge Base
SharePoint (Microsoft 365)
No prices on the vendor page we checked.
Price publishedQuote only
Built forAny business
Pricing basisPer user (seat)
Minimum seatsNot stated
Contract / billingNot stated
Last checked2026-10-29
Tiers
| Tier | Billed monthly | Billed annually (per month) | Unit | Notes | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | — | — | Not published, quote only (no prices in page text on check date) | vendor page |
Paid add-ons & extra fees
- None stated on the pricing page.
Source: https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/microsoft-365/sharepoint/compare-sharepoint-plans
Got a quote from SharePoint (Microsoft 365)? Quotes are what most firms actually pay. Report a quote you got
Price changes this month
One short email when a tracked vendor changes its pricing. No spam, unsubscribe anytime.
Thanks! Check your inbox to confirm your subscription.