All prices › Workflow & Project Management · Internal Knowledge Base
Notion
Billing term not captured.
Price publishedPublished
Built forAny business
Pricing basisPer user (seat)
Minimum seatsNot stated
Contract / billingNot stated
Last checked2026-10-29
Tiers
| Tier | Billed monthly | Billed annually (per month) | Unit | Notes | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Plus | — | $10 | per user/month | price shown per seat/month | vendor page |
| Business | — | $20 | per user/month | vendor page |
Paid add-ons & extra fees
- None stated on the pricing page.
Source: https://www.notion.com/pricing
Got a quote from Notion? Quotes are what most firms actually pay. Report a quote you got
Price changes this month
One short email when a tracked vendor changes its pricing. No spam, unsubscribe anytime.
Thanks! Check your inbox to confirm your subscription.