All prices › Marketing Automation

Mailchimp

Mailchimp pricing loads client-side and depends on contact count; no prices in page text.

Price publishedQuote only
Built forAny business
Pricing basisPer user (seat)
Minimum seatsNot stated
Contract / billingNot stated
Last checked2026-10-29

Tiers

TierBilled monthlyBilled annually (per month)UnitNotesSource
———Not published, quote only (no prices in page text on check date)vendor page

Paid add-ons & extra fees

Source: https://mailchimp.com/pricing/marketing/

Got a quote from Mailchimp? Quotes are what most firms actually pay. Report a quote you got

Price changes this month

One short email when a tracked vendor changes its pricing. No spam, unsubscribe anytime.