All prices › Practice & Case Management
LEAP
'One Platform. One Price.' — but the price itself requires a form.
Price publishedQuote only
Built forLaw firms
Pricing basisPer user (seat)
Minimum seatsNot stated
Contract / billingNot stated
Last checked2026-10-29
Tiers
| Tier | Billed monthly | Billed annually (per month) | Unit | Notes | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Subscription | — | — | per user/month | Not published, quote only | vendor page |
Paid add-ons & extra fees
- None stated on the pricing page.
Source: https://www.leap.us/pricing/
Got a quote from LEAP? Quotes are what most firms actually pay. Report a quote you got
Price changes this month
One short email when a tracked vendor changes its pricing. No spam, unsubscribe anytime.
Thanks! Check your inbox to confirm your subscription.