All prices › Document Automation
Gavel
Document automation. Plan names not captured cleanly in static text; check source.
Price publishedPartial
Built forLaw firms
Pricing basisPer account / firm
Minimum seatsNot stated
Contract / billingNot stated
Last checked2026-10-29
Tiers
| Tier | Billed monthly | Billed annually (per month) | Unit | Notes | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Entry plan | $83 | — | per month | 1 builder seat; 100 sessions/month | vendor page |
| Mid plan | $165 | — | per month | 2 builder seats; 300 sessions | vendor page |
| Upper plan | $290 | — | per month | 600 sessions | vendor page |
| Scale | — | $417 | per month | billed annually, per-seat options | vendor page |
Paid add-ons & extra fees
- Annual billing: 2 months free
Source: https://www.gavel.io/pricing
Got a quote from Gavel? Quotes are what most firms actually pay. Report a quote you got
Price changes this month
One short email when a tracked vendor changes its pricing. No spam, unsubscribe anytime.
Thanks! Check your inbox to confirm your subscription.