All prices › Phone Systems / VoIP
Dialpad
Contact-center plans $89–149/user/mo also listed.
Price publishedPartial
Built forAny business
Pricing basisPer user (seat)
Minimum seatsNot stated
Contract / billingNot stated
Last checked2026-10-29
Tiers
| Tier | Billed monthly | Billed annually (per month) | Unit | Notes | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Standard | — | $15 | per user/month | page text; billing term not captured | vendor page |
| Pro | — | $25 | per user/month | vendor page |
Paid add-ons & extra fees
- None stated on the pricing page.
Source: https://www.dialpad.com/pricing/
Got a quote from Dialpad? Quotes are what most firms actually pay. Report a quote you got
Price changes this month
One short email when a tracked vendor changes its pricing. No spam, unsubscribe anytime.
Thanks! Check your inbox to confirm your subscription.