All prices › Document Automation
Clio Work (formerly Clio Draft / Lawyaw)
clio.com/draft/pricing now redirects to Clio Work, which says 'legal AI with one price' but shows no price.
Price publishedQuote only
Built forLaw firms
Pricing basisPer user (seat)
Minimum seatsNot stated
Contract / billingNot stated
Last checked2026-10-29
Tiers
| Tier | Billed monthly | Billed annually (per month) | Unit | Notes | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Clio Work | — | — | per user/month | Not published, quote only (per-user) | vendor page |
Paid add-ons & extra fees
- None stated on the pricing page.
Source: https://www.clio.com/work/pricing/
Got a quote from Clio Work (formerly Clio Draft / Lawyaw)? Quotes are what most firms actually pay. Report a quote you got
Price changes this month
One short email when a tracked vendor changes its pricing. No spam, unsubscribe anytime.
Thanks! Check your inbox to confirm your subscription.