All prices › HR & Payroll
ADP RUN
Not verified this week — page blocked automated reading or failed to load.
Price publishedUnverified
Built forAny business
Pricing basisPer user (seat)
Minimum seatsNot stated
Contract / billingNot stated
Last checked2026-10-29
Tiers
| Tier | Billed monthly | Billed annually (per month) | Unit | Notes | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | — | — | Pricing page could not be read on 2026-10-29 (403); not verified | vendor page |
Paid add-ons & extra fees
- None stated on the pricing page.
Source: https://www.adp.com/what-we-offer/products/run-powered-by-adp.aspx
Got a quote from ADP RUN? Quotes are what most firms actually pay. Report a quote you got
Price changes this month
One short email when a tracked vendor changes its pricing. No spam, unsubscribe anytime.
Thanks! Check your inbox to confirm your subscription.